New Releases

  • Aftertaste
    (Talos)
    An undead monster hunter must track down a killer, trailer-park-havoc-wreaking were-frog in this outrageous mash-up of Jim Butcher’s urban fantasy and George Romero’s zombie horror.Before he died, Saelig Zilch was a chef. Now, posthumously recruited by a shadowy agency for reasons still unknown, tasked... [READ MORE]
  • Blood of the Lost
    A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 10

    (Talos)
    The tenth book in Shannon Mayer’s USA Today bestselling Rylee Adamson urban fantasy/paranormal romance series, available to the trade for the first time.“My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.”When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I'm the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing... [READ MORE]
  • Blue Gemini
    A Thriller

    (Talos)
    Scott Ourecky wanted to fly; he never dreamed he'd end up in a secret military space program. The year is 1968. The Cold War is far from over, and nuclear annihilation is always only a heartbeat away. America is racing the Soviet Union to land men on the moon, a war is raging, and a pivotal presidential... [READ MORE]
  • A young musician receives an unusual offer from a wealthy stranger in this haunting story of psychological horror. Bent is a jazz pianist living gig-to-gig in a dark city of dead-ends. With no family, and no friends, he has resigned himself to a life of quiet desolation. That is, until the night he meets... [READ MORE]
  • The Naked World
    Book Two of the Jubilee Cycle

    (Talos)
    In a world stripped bare of digital images and promotainment, unveiled with the audiovisual overlay of the ImmaNet, in an exposed world, a naked world, Amon Kenzaki awakens, lost and alone. He must now travel deep into the District of Dreams in search of Rashana Birla, the one person that might help... [READ MORE]
  • Rising Darkness
    A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 9

    (Talos)
    The ninth book in Shannon Mayer’s USA Today bestselling Rylee Adamson urban fantasy/paranormal romance series, available to the trade for the first time.“My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.”When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I'm the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing... [READ MORE]
  • Swarm and Steel
    (Talos)
    To escape the hell she created, a woman must team up with a novice warrior and return to her homeland in this gritty epic fantasy where delusions are literally made real. Zerfall awakens in an alley, wounded and unable to remember her past. Chased by an assassin out into the endless wastes of the desert,... [READ MORE]
  • Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World
    A Novel Take on a Brain-Dead Election

    (Talos)
    Bestselling author Scott Kenemore is back with a hilarious, over-the-top, and bloodthirsty send-up of the 2016 political season. In the tradition of Joe Klein's Primary Colors and Richard Condon's The Manchurian Candidate, Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World is a compelling and dramatic story with... [READ MORE]

Back to top