New Releases

  • Aftertaste
    (Talos)
    An undead monster hunter must track down a killer, trailer-park-havoc-wreaking were-frog in this outrageous mash-up of Jim Butcher’s urban fantasy and George Romero’s zombie horror.Before he died, Saelig Zilch was a chef. Now, posthumously recruited by a shadowy agency for reasons still unknown, tasked... [READ MORE]
  • American Ghost
    (Talos)
    An inventive metafictional novel, in which a drug-dealing biker must solve his own murder from beyond the grave. Thumb Rivera is in a bind. A college dropout, aspiring writer, smalltime marijuana grower, and biker club hang-around, Thumb finds himself confined to his rural ranch house in the desolate... [READ MORE]
  • Arcana
    A Novel of the Sylvani

    (Talos)
    Amid the sumptuous backdrop of the London season in 1905, headstrong Katherine Sinclair must join the ranks of debutantes vying for suitors. Unfortunately for Katherine, she cannot imagine anything more loathsome—or dangerous. To help ease her entrance into society, Katherine's family has elicited the... [READ MORE]
  • Blood of the Lost
    A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 10

    (Talos)
    The tenth book in Shannon Mayer’s USA Today bestselling Rylee Adamson urban fantasy/paranormal romance series, available to the trade for the first time.“My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.”When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I'm the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing... [READ MORE]
  • Blue Gemini
    A Thriller

    (Talos)
    Scott Ourecky wanted to fly; he never dreamed he'd end up in a secret military space program. The year is 1968. The Cold War is far from over, and nuclear annihilation is always only a heartbeat away. America is racing the Soviet Union to land men on the moon, a war is raging, and a pivotal presidential... [READ MORE]
  • Godblind
    (Talos)
    The Mireces worship the bloodthirsty Red Gods. Exiled from Rilpor a thousand years ago, and left to suffer a harsh life in the cold mountains, a new Mireces king now plots an invasion of Rilpor’s thriving cities and fertile earth. Dom Templeson is a Watcher, a civilian warrior guarding Rilpor’s border.... [READ MORE]
  • Rising Darkness
    A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 9

    (Talos)
    The ninth book in Shannon Mayer’s USA Today bestselling Rylee Adamson urban fantasy/paranormal romance series, available to the trade for the first time.“My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.”When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I'm the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing... [READ MORE]
  • Supreme Villainy
    A Behind-the-Scenes Look at the Most (In)Famous Supervillain Memoir Never Published

    (Talos)
    For eons, King Oblivion, Ph.D., was one of the most ruthless supervillains the world has ever known. As the CEO of the ISS (International Society of Supervillains) for half a century, he was personally responsible for numerous nefarious acts, including Nixon’s presidential election, stealing the country... [READ MORE]
  • Swarm and Steel
    (Talos)
    To escape the hell she created, a woman must team up with a novice warrior and return to her homeland in this gritty epic fantasy where delusions are literally made real. Zerfall awakens in an alley, wounded and unable to remember her past. Chased by an assassin out into the endless wastes of the desert,... [READ MORE]
  • Veiled Threat
    A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 7

    (Talos)
    “My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.” When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot. Demons are putting rips in the veil in order to cross over and steal my friends and allies away. But,... [READ MORE]
  • Wounded
    A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 8

    (Talos)
    “My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.” When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot. The clock is ticking, and I can feel the weight of the final battle with the demon hordes looming over... [READ MORE]
  • Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World
    A Novel Take on a Brain-Dead Election

    (Talos)
    Bestselling author Scott Kenemore is back with a hilarious, over-the-top, and bloodthirsty send-up of the 2016 political season. In the tradition of Joe Klein's Primary Colors and Richard Condon's The Manchurian Candidate, Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World is a compelling and dramatic story with... [READ MORE]

Back to top